The Fountain Pen, Guelph's On-Line News
ADV: Your Ad could be here

2014 Provincial Election Perth-Wellington Results

Web posted on June 11, 2014

2014 Provincial Election Perth - Wellington

results as of Friday June 00:32:58 EDT 2014 Polls 202/202
Randy Pettapiece *Conservative1599639%
Stewart SkinnerLiberal1351032%
Romayne Smith FullertonNDP776818%
Chris DesjardinsGreen20004%
Irma DeVriesFamily Coalition Party of Ontario7891%
Scott MarshallLibertarian4111%
Matthew MurphyIndependant3430%
Robby SminkFreedom Party of Ontario1980%